• Crazy
  • Cool
  • Awesome
  • Angry
  • Happy
  • Hungry
  • Sad
  • Shy
  • Tired
  • User Tag List

    Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0
    Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Results 1 to 9 of 9

    Thread: Shipyards invisibles and i can not dock them

    1. #1
      TXU New Member zzone's Avatar
      Credits
      10.88
      Points
      198
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      zzone      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      08-05-2013
      Posts
      8

      Default Shipyards invisibles and i can not dock them

      First I installed the xtended mod 0.7.5 and appears in the game as if it was 0.7.4 and after many hours of play I noticed that all shipyards are hidden and can not dock them. can anyone help me solve the problem?


    2. #2
      Moderator Support Loriel's Avatar
      Credits
      23,259.98
      Points
      2,730
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      Loriel      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      27-08-2010
      Posts
      855

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by zzone View Post
      First I installed the xtended mod 0.7.5 and appears in the game as if it was 0.7.4
      You can ignore that - unfortunately updating the version number was overlooked in the final release. It's nothing to worry about (though it's a bit confusing until you know).

      and after many hours of play I noticed that all shipyards are hidden and can not dock them. can anyone help me solve the problem?
      Can you explain more fully please.
      Which shipyards are hidden - specific examples
      What do you mean by hidden/invisible - if you can't see them, how do you know that they are there? Are they hidden on radar or visually or both?
      Are you running any other mods/scripts which might be causing the problem?

      Loriel


    3. #3
      TXU New Member zzone's Avatar
      Credits
      10.88
      Points
      198
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      zzone      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      08-05-2013
      Posts
      8

      Default

      All shipyards passed (argon, and seizewell paranid prime)
      They are on the radar and even onsite are invisible and impossible to dock them.
      Are you running any other mods / scripts Causing Which might be the problem?
      No! it had a script, but I blacked out before putting the xtended


    4. #4
      TXU New Member zzone's Avatar
      Credits
      10.88
      Points
      198
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      zzone      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      08-05-2013
      Posts
      8

      Default

      I solved the problem by reinstalling the XTM, but my save 2 billion and a half credits are giving as corrupt, anyone know a way to fix this?


    5. #5
      Spammy the (spacefl)Eye in the sky... stemardue's Avatar
      Credits
      2,734.80
      Points
      13,814
      is watching you! ῼ
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      Total Contributions For

      stemardue Points for Social Group Discussions      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      01-03-2009
      Location
      Stuck in a wormhole
      Posts
      3,064
      Blog Entries
      6

      Default

      Unfortunately not. A corrupt save is corrupt and that has no fix. In general it means some object has been added or deleted in the galaxy map (in your case several stations were clearly missing/borked before re-install). Loading a corrupt save would anyway sooner or later cause a game crash, so your only possibility is starting over.

      ♪♫♫♪♪
      Here is XTC 2.0 FAQ. <<<--- Go read it!
      See my XTM gameplay tips here
      Do the X-Hop!
      Relax and dance to the Deep X
      I don't know well what I'm doing, but I know I'm doing it well.

    6. #6
      TXU Full Member Dazzard's Avatar
      Credits
      187.29
      Points
      1,218
      is Happy family :)
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       
      Total Contributions For

      Dazzard      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      04-12-2012
      Posts
      236
      Blog Entries
      2

      Default

      The only way to "recover" what you have lost is to cheat into a new game file what you have lost... though I can't help you with that as well as some of the other members


    7. #7
      TXU New Member zzone's Avatar
      Credits
      10.88
      Points
      198
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      zzone      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      08-05-2013
      Posts
      8

      Default

      is there a script where I can get the money you lost?


    8. #8
      TXU New Member Arc_Razer's Avatar
      Credits
      -2.69
      Points
      171
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      Arc_Razer      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      20-10-2012
      Posts
      4

    9. #9
      TXU New Member zzone's Avatar
      Credits
      10.88
      Points
      198
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Total Contributions For

      zzone      £ 0.00
      Main InfoStatus and ThingsPoints and CreditsOther
      Join Date
      08-05-2013
      Posts
      8

      Default

      ok, problem resolved. Thanks for all.


    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •